CRUfit Boxing Circuit (2 Credits)


This class is taught by:
CRUfit Boxing Circuit is boxing and MMA style conditioning infused with traditional circuit training. This class builds strength, cardiovascular fitness, speed, balance and agility for participants. Participants learn how to punch and kick with proper form and how to perform a number of additional movements which are commonly used in training by boxers and MMA practitioners. A portion of the class is done solo and a portion is done with partners. This is a fairly fast-moving class, but variations are offered for participants at different fitness levels. While not required for the first class, we strongly recommend that ongoing participants purchase their own gloves or hand wraps for use when punching.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jan 20 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dante Rodrigues
  • Wed Jan 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Sun Jan 27 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dante Rodrigues
  • Wed Jan 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Sun Feb 03 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dante Rodrigues
  • Wed Feb 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Sun Feb 10 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dante Rodrigues
  • Wed Feb 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Sun Feb 17 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dante Rodrigues
  • Wed Feb 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Sun Feb 24 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dante Rodrigues
  • Wed Feb 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Sun Mar 03 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dante Rodrigues
  • Wed Mar 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Sun Mar 10 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dante Rodrigues
  • Wed Mar 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Sun Mar 17 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dante Rodrigues
  • Wed Mar 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Sun Mar 24 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dante Rodrigues
  • Wed Mar 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues