CRUfit FM Balance (2 Credits)


This class is taught by:
Build body and mind with sets of progressive exercises, stretching, rolling and guided meditation. Emphasis is developing and strengthening the muscles of the core, along with functional movement patterns and postures for improved balance and perceptual awareness. Learn to balance stresses of life through breathing techniques and guided meditation. Feel physically & mentally refreshed and revitalized. Great for older adults but suitable for all ages and fitness levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 18 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme
  • Fri Jan 25 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Dante Rodrigues
  • Fri Feb 01 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme
  • Fri Feb 08 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme
  • Fri Feb 15 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme
  • Fri Feb 22 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme
  • Fri Mar 01 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme
  • Fri Mar 08 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme
  • Fri Mar 15 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme
  • Fri Mar 22 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme
  • Fri Mar 29 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme
  • Fri Apr 05 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme
  • Fri Apr 12 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme
  • Fri Apr 19 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme
  • Fri Apr 26 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme
  • Fri May 03 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme
  • Fri May 10 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme
  • Fri May 17 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme