CRUfit Cycle Blast (2 Credits)


This class is taught by:

Victoria Sovocool

“Love the hills, embrace the hills, make the hills your friend” was my motto during years of running and cycling through the beautiful bay area. I believe “No” only means you have to work a little harder to reach your goal. Tori’s passion for sports started as a young gymnast and continued through many years of competitive marathon running. Her personal highlights include running in Boston, being a guide runner to a disabled athlete in New York and finally achieving a personal best of 3:21 on a flat Sacramento course. As the aches and pains grew from running, Tori turned to triathlon racing for some cross training. Her first passion might have been running, but her life’s purpose is being a mother to two children, wife, dog walker, and chef.
A fast-paced, high energy training on the bike with an emphasis on music and fun. Most trainings will feature short work intervals at high intensity coupled with short to moderate rest intervals. Some classes will be run in a Tabata training format. Like all CRUfit cycling classes, participants will get performance feedback to motivate them through each training session.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 17 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Victoria Sovocool
  • Tue Jan 22 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Victoria Sovocool
  • Thu Jan 24 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Victoria Sovocool
  • Tue Jan 29 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Victoria Sovocool
  • Thu Jan 31 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Victoria Sovocool
  • Tue Feb 05 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Victoria Sovocool
  • Thu Feb 07 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Victoria Sovocool
  • Tue Feb 12 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Victoria Sovocool
  • Thu Feb 14 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Victoria Sovocool
  • Tue Feb 19 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Victoria Sovocool
  • Thu Feb 21 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Victoria Sovocool
  • Tue Feb 26 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Victoria Sovocool
  • Thu Feb 28 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Victoria Sovocool
  • Tue Mar 05 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Victoria Sovocool
  • Thu Mar 07 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Victoria Sovocool
  • Tue Mar 12 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Victoria Sovocool
  • Thu Mar 14 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Victoria Sovocool
  • Tue Mar 19 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Victoria Sovocool
  • Thu Mar 21 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Victoria Sovocool
  • Tue Mar 26 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Victoria Sovocool