TRX Tone & Sculpt (2 Credits)


This class is taught by:
Instructors combine work on the TRX Suspension Trainer with other strength training accessories to create a fun workout designed to tone your entire body. Like our TRX Circuit classes, instructors demonstrate variations on specific exercises to allow participants to train at the level that works for them.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Mia Honore
  • Mon Jan 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dante Rodrigues
  • Fri Jan 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Mia Honore
  • Mon Jan 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Mia Honore
  • Fri Feb 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Mia Honore
  • Mon Feb 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Mia Honore
  • Fri Feb 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Mia Honore
  • Mon Feb 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Mia Honore
  • Fri Feb 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Mia Honore
  • Mon Feb 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Mia Honore
  • Fri Feb 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Mia Honore
  • Mon Feb 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Mia Honore
  • Fri Mar 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Mia Honore
  • Mon Mar 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Mia Honore
  • Fri Mar 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Mia Honore
  • Mon Mar 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Mia Honore
  • Fri Mar 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Mia Honore
  • Mon Mar 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Mia Honore
  • Fri Mar 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Mia Honore
  • Mon Mar 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Mia Honore