TRX & Kettlebell Circuit (2 Credits)


This class is taught by:
This class adds basic kettlebell movements to our standard TRX Circuit. Kettlebells are a wonderful tool for developing strength and coordination. TRX is an efficient full-body strength training tool that can help you sculpt your shoulders, arms, back, abs, legs and glutes. Instructors demonstrate variations on specific exercises allowing you to train at the level that works for you.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Tue Jan 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Thu Jan 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Tue Jan 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Thu Jan 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Tue Feb 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Thu Feb 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Tue Feb 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Thu Feb 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Tue Feb 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Thu Feb 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Tue Feb 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Thu Feb 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Tue Mar 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Thu Mar 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Tue Mar 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Thu Mar 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Tue Mar 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Thu Mar 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Tue Mar 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dante Rodrigues