CRUfit FM (2 Credits)


This class is taught by:
Improve strength, flexibility and balance with progressive exercises that safely strengthen core muscles and major muscle groups while heightening body awareness. Guided exercises build upon each other to deliver a better functioning body. Balance training partnered with core development improves functional movement and minimizes risk of injuries and falls. A unique training experience using body weight exercises, light weights and other tools. Great for older adults but suitable for all ages and fitness levels. Especially suitable for middle-aged and older adults. Don’t accept dwindling strength, flexibility and balance as a natural part of aging.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 17 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Sat Jan 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Dante Rodrigues
  • Mon Jan 21 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme
  • Tue Jan 22 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Wed Jan 23 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme
  • Thu Jan 24 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Sat Jan 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Dante Rodrigues
  • Mon Jan 28 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme
  • Tue Jan 29 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Wed Jan 30 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme
  • Thu Jan 31 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Sat Feb 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Dante Rodrigues
  • Mon Feb 04 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme
  • Tue Feb 05 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Wed Feb 06 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme
  • Thu Feb 07 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Sat Feb 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Dante Rodrigues
  • Mon Feb 11 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme
  • Tue Feb 12 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Dante Rodrigues
  • Wed Feb 13 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Paul Salemme