Core & Flow (1 Credit)


This class is taught by:

Dara Richman

Dara Richman, D.P.T is a physical therapist and competitive mountain bike racer as well as assistant coach for a local high school mountain bike team. Her education began with an undergraduate degree at UCLA, Master's degree program in Exercise Science FAU, culminating in a Doctorate of Physical Therapy Mount Saint Mary's College. Certifications include TRX, Rock Tape, Cupping MFD, Strength and Conditioning NSCA certified, USA Cycling level 3 Coach, NICA cycling level 2 coach. Over 15 years experience working with high level athletes from NFL, AVP volleyball, MLS and women's professional soccer, professional road and mountain biking teams. Dara has a background in Sports Medicine with emphasis on return to sport. Her specialty is on sports performance for cyclists, as well as catering programs to athletes of all ages and levels in a succinct training program.   website: www.darasportspt.com   blog for wellness tips : www.sportsbebe.wordpress.com
Core & Flow is designed to highlight core strength with a fusion of Yoga and relaxing full body flexibility work. Great supplement to any cardio class and regular strength program. Scalable to all sports and all levels from elite athlete to beginner athlete.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 17 7:35 pm - 8:10 pm with Dara Richman
  • Thu Jan 24 7:35 pm - 8:10 pm with Dara Richman
  • Thu Jan 31 7:35 pm - 8:10 pm with Dara Richman
  • Thu Feb 07 7:35 pm - 8:10 pm with Dara Richman
  • Thu Feb 14 7:35 pm - 8:10 pm with Dara Richman
  • Thu Feb 21 7:35 pm - 8:10 pm with Dara Richman
  • Thu Feb 28 7:35 pm - 8:10 pm with Dara Richman
  • Thu Mar 07 7:35 pm - 8:10 pm with Dara Richman
  • Thu Mar 14 7:35 pm - 8:10 pm with Dara Richman
  • Thu Mar 21 7:35 pm - 8:10 pm with Dara Richman
  • Thu Mar 28 7:35 pm - 8:10 pm with Dara Richman
  • Thu Apr 04 7:35 pm - 8:10 pm with Dara Richman
  • Thu Apr 11 7:35 pm - 8:10 pm with Dara Richman
  • Thu Apr 18 7:35 pm - 8:10 pm with Dara Richman
  • Thu Apr 25 7:35 pm - 8:10 pm with Dara Richman
  • Thu May 02 7:35 pm - 8:10 pm with Dara Richman
  • Thu May 09 7:35 pm - 8:10 pm with Dara Richman
  • Thu May 16 7:35 pm - 8:10 pm with Dara Richman