Power and Strength (2 Credits)


This class is taught by:
A fast-paced, full-body training class including explosive movements for those at intermediate and advanced fitness levels. By training your body to work through a variety of movement patterns with good form, fluidity, and eventually with more speed, you can learn to create more power. Work with your own body-weight and when ready, work with light to moderate weights, including but not limited to barbells, dumbbells, kettlebells and medicine balls. This class delivers effective preparation for a number of sporting activities. Trainer Tinu Mishra is an experienced track and field coach.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jan 20 8:35 am - 9:35 am with Tinu Mishra
  • Sun Jan 27 8:35 am - 9:35 am with Tinu Mishra
  • Sun Feb 03 8:35 am - 9:35 am with Tinu Mishra
  • Sun Feb 10 8:35 am - 9:35 am with Tinu Mishra
  • Sun Feb 17 8:35 am - 9:35 am with Tinu Mishra
  • Sun Feb 24 8:35 am - 9:35 am with Tinu Mishra
  • Sun Mar 03 8:35 am - 9:35 am with Tinu Mishra
  • Sun Mar 10 8:35 am - 9:35 am with Tinu Mishra
  • Sun Mar 17 8:35 am - 9:35 am with Tinu Mishra
  • Sun Mar 24 8:35 am - 9:35 am with Tinu Mishra
  • Sun Mar 31 8:35 am - 9:35 am with Tinu Mishra
  • Sun Apr 07 8:35 am - 9:35 am with Tinu Mishra
  • Sun Apr 14 8:35 am - 9:35 am with Tinu Mishra
  • Sun Apr 21 8:35 am - 9:35 am with Tinu Mishra
  • Sun Apr 28 8:35 am - 9:35 am with Tinu Mishra
  • Sun May 05 8:35 am - 9:35 am with Tinu Mishra
  • Sun May 12 8:35 am - 9:35 am with Tinu Mishra