Open Gym - Teen Athletes Welcome


This class is taught by:
Clients are invited to do self-guided training including: indoor rowing, indoor cycling, strength training and flexibility training. If you are under 18, and it is your first visit to CRUfit, please bring a CRUfit waiver signed by your parent. Minor Waiver forms can be found on the CRUfit web site on multiple pages accessed from the "Youth Programs" menu item.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 19 8:00 am - 1:30 pm with Mark Sutro
  • Sat Jan 26 8:00 am - 1:30 pm with Mark Sutro
  • Sat Feb 02 8:00 am - 1:30 pm with Mark Sutro
  • Sat Feb 09 8:00 am - 1:30 pm with Mark Sutro
  • Sat Feb 16 8:00 am - 1:30 pm with Mark Sutro
  • Sat Feb 23 8:00 am - 1:30 pm with Mark Sutro
  • Sat Mar 02 8:00 am - 1:30 pm with Mark Sutro
  • Sat Mar 09 8:00 am - 1:30 pm with Mark Sutro
  • Sat Mar 16 8:00 am - 1:30 pm with Mark Sutro
  • Sat Mar 23 8:00 am - 1:30 pm with Mark Sutro
  • Sat Mar 30 8:00 am - 1:30 pm with Mark Sutro
  • Sat Apr 06 8:00 am - 1:30 pm with Mark Sutro
  • Sat Apr 13 8:00 am - 1:30 pm with Mark Sutro
  • Sat Apr 20 8:00 am - 1:30 pm with Mark Sutro
  • Sat Apr 27 8:00 am - 1:30 pm with Mark Sutro
  • Sat May 04 8:00 am - 1:30 pm with Mark Sutro
  • Sat May 11 8:00 am - 1:30 pm with Mark Sutro