CRUfit Bootcamp & Row (2 credits)


This class is taught by:

Laura Blair

Laura enjoys fitness and exercise as a way to find balance, fun and community in a busy life with lots of demands. Laura studied Kenpo Karate for eight years, earning her black belt and competed in sparring and point fighting tournaments, winning national and international titles. Laura enjoys training for events and has participated in half marathons, cross fit competitions, trail run races, mud runs, and rowing competitions. She believes in lifting heavy things, bringing your best self to your workouts, and cheering on your teammates. Laura is a coach for the Healthy Kids Running Series in Oakland and TRX qualified. Outside of fitness, Laura enjoys spending time with her family, being outside and reading silly YA novels on her kindle while foam-rolling.
This class offers rigorous full-body cardio on the Concept2 rower interspersed with full-body strength training and core work. The sessions will combine the benefits of our indoor rowing classes (solid cardio, rhythm and technique) with movements that will elevate your fitness and energy levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 18 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Laura Blair
  • Mon Jan 21 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Laura Blair
  • Wed Jan 23 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Laura Blair
  • Fri Jan 25 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Laura Blair
  • Mon Jan 28 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Laura Blair
  • Wed Jan 30 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Laura Blair
  • Fri Feb 01 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Laura Blair
  • Mon Feb 04 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Laura Blair
  • Wed Feb 06 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Laura Blair
  • Fri Feb 08 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Laura Blair
  • Mon Feb 11 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Laura Blair
  • Wed Feb 13 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Laura Blair
  • Fri Feb 15 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Laura Blair
  • Mon Feb 18 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Laura Blair
  • Wed Feb 20 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Laura Blair
  • Fri Feb 22 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Laura Blair
  • Mon Feb 25 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Laura Blair
  • Wed Feb 27 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Laura Blair
  • Fri Mar 01 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Laura Blair
  • Mon Mar 04 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Laura Blair